Previous
Next
Older

Profile
Notes
100 Things
The List
My Card

Email
SBEmail
DLand


MN Mojo
TAL


Site Meter

I'm apparently a blues song
07 May 2005 - 9:19 p.m.

My truck broke down, my cat has a bumb leg and my wife is leaving me.

If only my cat were a dog, and rather than a slight limp he were dead... and rather than my wife leaving to visit our new (and only) neice... I'd be a damn good blues song all on my own.


Listening to: Stupid Leigh Hammon on the "Jazz Image" Gawd I hate this show.
Longing for: My truck to be working again
Happy with: Good pottery sale today

Yesterstory <- - - - - -> Tamari
Ye Olde Thimes

Venezuela is hot - 23 May 2005
I'm apparently a blues song - 07 May 2005
Frenchie - 19 April 2005
Pure Bachelorhood Bliss - 04 April 2005
Diorama nerditude. - 31 March 2005



Site design by ME.