Previous
Next
Older

Profile
Notes
100 Things
The List
My Card

Email
SBEmail
DLand


MN Mojo
TAL


Site Meter

STINKY the Robot.
30 March 2005 - 5:28 p.m.

In case I was harboring any non-geek fantasies, let me put that to rest in my quantized mind. I read this article on WIRED�s website about this group of undocumented high school kids doing really well on a science project, against the likes of MIT mind you!, and I honestly had to get a tissue because tears were streaming down my face.

That�s right. At work.

I�m a big blubbering artistic, sciencey guy I guess. Which is fine by me.

Really pushing my �go back and get your Physics Ph.D.� button.


Hmmmmmmm.

Listening to: Vic Chesnutt... where has he been all my life! "Girls Say" Such a good song.
Longing for: Clairesoula to be joyous with the world with me.
Happy with: The bounty of Human Kind's potential.

Yesterstory <- - - - - -> Tamari
Ye Olde Thimes

Venezuela is hot - 23 May 2005
I'm apparently a blues song - 07 May 2005
Frenchie - 19 April 2005
Pure Bachelorhood Bliss - 04 April 2005
Diorama nerditude. - 31 March 2005



Site design by ME.